West Wales 4x4 Group

Contacts

Below you will find the details of the people who to contact in the club.

Position Name Address Tel Email
Chairman John Davies - deputy_marshall@ww4x4.co.uk
Chief Marshall Grant Lewis - 01437 763847 marshall@ww4x4.co.uk
Chief Scutineer Keith Baldwin - 01685 810349 scutineer@ww4x4.co.uk
Competition Secretary Craig Sutton -
Deputy Chief Marshall John Davies - deputy_marshall@ww4x4.co.uk
Equipment Officer John Davies - 07837238698 equipment@ww4x4.co.uk
Membership Secretary Damian Jones -
Secretary Wyn Harries -
Treasurer Alan John - treasurer@ww4x4.co.uk
Website Editor Matt Lewis - 01437 763847 website_editor@ww4x4.co.uk
 

Tel:
ww4x4.co.uk - Fri 15 Dec 2017 19:47:44